(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Fun, kind climber girl seeks genuine, playful lover and outdoors adventure partner. Let's grab some dinner or drinks!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

 Hi! Thanks for thinking I'm cute enough to read about me! I'm a fun, upbeat, active girl looking for someone to share my days (and nights) with. I like friendly, genuine, emotionally grounded and happy people, especially ones that rock climb or are willing to start (it's one of my favorite things). I apparently also like using parenthetical statements in profiles (if you hadn't noticed). Hahaha! These are always so tricky, eh? Well... I'm really into the outdoors and want someone I can camp with and go on backpacking trips to cool foreign destinations (just got back from New Zealand and Hawaii for many months). And I also love cool new art and museums, since I was raised the child of artists, it's in my blood. Also, I'm a huge walker; I'll walk for well over a mile, sometimes two or more to meet up with friends before ever getting on a bus or in my car. I got my degree in music, so people who enjoy complex and cool new bands are great, too. Bonus points if you play an instrument. I'm currently trying to learn to play guitar (finally!). More than anything, I want someone kind and open hearted who I can cuddle up with and nuzzle when it's cold, but who is also an excellent lover. I'm very passionate and a bit feisty at times. :) More bonus points if you own legos or meditate, or both! If you don't own any legos, you can play with mine. That was not a metaphor. I guess I could write another 2500 characters, but I'll leave it at that. Send me a message. I'm cool and hot, both at once. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral