(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


81 | San Francisco, California

My goals: enjoy life, help people, respect and protect nature.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

My friends think I look younger then I am, and I think and feel like I'm younger. I'm trying to get into better shape to be even more active. Would love to meet someone new to enjoy varying activities with. Would love to hike in the mountains again, travel, have spontaneous fun adventures. Having adopted a baby as a single parent at the age of 50 has been a great joy, and my son turned into a great young man. I look forward to having grandchildren. I'm grateful for my large, extended family and enjoy our annual reunion. My nieces and nephews are terrific. I'm a little shy meeting new people, especially in a large group situation. But once I get to know someone conversation and humor come easily. I'm a good listener (I should be, it's my profession!), and enjoy socializing with people who have a variety of interests, such as what is going on in the world these days, but aren't rigid in their opinions. I am most attracted to people who, like me, have a passion for social and environmental activism.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral