(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Sane, funny, kind - looking for same.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am pretty happy about most aspects of my life. I have a great job that keeps me very busy; I have a large circle of lifelong friends, a weird looking little French Bulldog who makes me laugh – even when she is driving me nuts- and a diverse range of interests and passions. I love to travel; it is a great way to feel alive and connected to the world. I enjoy reading—(literature, fiction and history), and music (both trying to play and write although I am not claiming to be good at either). I am always finding reasons to cook for more than one. I am very social, but mostly “tribal” as my ‘family’ is much larger than the one I was born with; however, I love quality downtime and soaking in some peace and quiet. I love being outside, the beach, the park, hiking, all of it is good. However, My irrational fears about Bigfoot, snakes and sleeping on rocks, have kept me from camping much since I was a kid, but I am willing to try it again. Never say never, right? I also insist on open and loving people in my life - no homophobia or racism please - that is so boring! I will only respond to actual messages - thanks,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any