(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

You don't love a woman because she's beautiful, but she is beautiful because you love her.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Being that I've been so busy with work and consumed with all the little things that I have my heart on doing, I've put my love life on the back burner. I've felt that I should at least get some of the things on my list crossed off before I got back into a real relationship. After doing some soul searching, I think I've finally found the right direction that I want to go towards. I am a pretty honest and straight forward guy, which I've been told can be a good and bad thing. I'm a bit on the old fashioned side, but have modern ideals blended into my idea of a "good relationship." On my free time, I love going snowboarding, fishing, dining out, grabbing a few drinks with friends, or just finding extra time to travel the world (Still many places I'd like to cross off my list). The person I'm looking to meet could be anyone. Being in sales, I've learned to look beyond first impressions, as I know there is ALWAYS more underneath. As long as you are honest with me and yourself, I'd love to meet you. Guys say "personality is more important than looks" all the time and not mean it, but I genuinely think that it is more important; so I'm interested in meeting someone who I can have a amazing conversation with, be it today or 5 years from now. Lets grab a cup of coffee and see where our conversation takes us. Maybe it'll be a cup of coffee in a cafe in Italy or France one day down the road =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree