(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

" One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well."

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

All that I'm after is a life full of laughter... yes I really did just quote a chris daughtry song ( but that's really what I want), try not to judge me too harshly, I may know 1, 2, ok maybe 3 of his songs. I can't stop being sarcastic, so I don't even try. But on a serious note, I'm passionate about health, fitness, food, and nature- so I'd be hoping to/prefer to have someone who shares those interests, really- And can deal with my sarcasm, with good witty comebacks. No ultra sensitive personalities please. I am quite independent, and find that to be an attractive quality in others. Hmm I also can't stand people who are addicted to their cell phones and text allllll day, I just find it so absurd- and extremely rude. I looveee cooking, baking,eating, and learning about new recipes and food, and- I just so happen to be quite good at it. Lucky me, I know. ALSO Do you think The Office , Ricky Gervais podcasts or arrested development is funny? Because if so, we probably share the same sense of humor ( Which is a huge plus) I'd also love to have someone who considers themselves intelligent, because if you don't it's likely that no one else does...and that you probably aren't. I'm really fascinated by science,and I love learning about the history of the earth/space/time. Do you? Also- you must love animals, because I do! I also find it quite attractive to have manners, because so many people are seriously lacking in that department! * Bonus round* it would be super cool if you loved Halloween as much as I do because it is amazing, who doesn't like candy, costumes and scary movies? . BTW Fall is my favorite time of year, hands down-Because it's just so insanely beautiful during that time of year and I can't help but want to be outside all day. Lastly- I'm a sucker for a great smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any