(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Yeah, I called it Frisco. That just happened.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would appear to be a stereotype extrovert, but am easily overwhelmed in crowds. I love to cook and hate to clean. My extensive knowledge of minutiae will save you valuable time and money that might otherwise be spent on reference materials. Financially and professionally, I've generally got all my stuff in one sock. That notwithstanding, I reserve the right to retain my troublemaker streak as it tends to get me invited back to dinner. I've got a bit of an edge to me, but it generally doesn't take long for anyone who wants to know me to find my gooey center. I can dance and look forward to the opportunity to do so with your Mom. My passport is looking pretty respectable right now. All that aside, I'm growing increasingly uncomfortable with the manner in which our online interactions are turning us into relentless self-marketers. As for who I'm looking for? She's stylish, sane and solvent. She can take a joke. She can make a joke. When a favorite song comes up on her playlist, she will be inclined to play it up to ten times in a row. She is comfortable with her quirks. She understands that irony is a necessary defense, but a piss-poor substitute for an actual belief system. She is competent counsel and co-conspirator, and knows that the two aren't mutually exclusive. It's probably worth noting that between work, travel and maintaining some sort of contact to those dear to me, I'm pretty bandwidth-challenged and thus make a poor internet pen-pal. I generally prefer to meet up in person to see if there's a spark...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any