(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Generous, fun girl looking for someone to make life a little sweeter...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Writing a profile is definitely not easy so I will make this short and sweet: California girl next door with an fun and easy-going attitude. I have lived in San Francisco for 12 years and work in advertising...which I love. My family and friends are extremely important to me and typically come first in my life. Now the fun stuff...I love a nice wine or vodka martini (depending on my mood), a cozy bar with a fireplace and a really good pad thai or burger. Have traveled the world but I am just as happy on my couch watching episodes of Dexter and True Blood (who knew those shows were so addicting?). I usually have a pretty hectic schedule but I can always find time for a mani/pedi, my spin class, a really good book and my friends (of course). My older brother instilled a competitive spirit, love of sports, and the true appreciation of charcoal vs gas grills (Weber kettle rocks!). I come from a family of cooks (or at least we think we can cook) so I appreciate someone who likes to have fun in the kitchen and isn't afraid of condiments :) Looking for someone who is honest and straight forward. I want to be with someone who is knows who he is and is comfortable just being himself. I like someone who works hard but knows how to turn it off and relax. Someone who is up for a hike in Marin, loves to people watch on the Marina green on a sunny day, is always up for trying something new and knows how to really laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral