(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Shy,considerate, funny, devilish, work a bit, logical,sensitive, patient, no games, enjoy the little things, sunny days by water

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm shy yet generous and fun, a bit dorky, and I aim to please in order to make up for my occasional tardiness.Mmm that didn't sound to good, well?... conversational skills are not a strong point. I love my job running a wine/self storage facility and work with a great crew. My main hobby's are bowling and softball which I do year around, but I enjoy the beach, cooking and eating (obviously), fishing, camping, theater, movies, museums, swap meats, well played sporting events and the occasional entertainment of taking public transportation. Would like to travel more, but I do try to take a trip up to the San Juan islands in Washington State every summer. I'd just like to be involved with someone who's is self aware and knows when they are right and wrong - funny (wicked sense of humor would be a bonus) smart, creative, responsible and enjoys the little things without any major hangups (ie. addictions, bipolar, overly dramatic). Looking forward to a serious relationship with person who can be comfortable going out doing new and adventurous things or just lounging on the couch watching goofy old movies on a rainy day. Life can throw you a curve once in a while, but it shouldn't be that difficult. Enjoy the ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any