(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work hard so I can pursue my first love which is travel. I love the beaches and the mountains and enjoy lots of different types of ethnic foods-not a Mickey D's kind of gal but a Mom and Pop's place that serves authentic old school diner menu is great on occasion. I have an unconventional work schedule so would hope to find someone like minded with lots of time to explore. I think it's great to be tourist at home as well and I feel totally decadent when I am out and about on a weekday when everyone else is doing the 9-5 thing. My match is not meant to "complete" me but rather to "compliment" me- my ying to your yang if you will. In as much as I enjoy being part of a couple, I don't believe in being joined at the hip- I like to do things on my own or with my gal pals too. I like to dress up and dance AND dress down and cuddle in front of a good movie. I am more into making memories than acquiring more "things"-creature comforts are great but we all should know by now that we really CAN'T take it with us but hopefully we'll have some great stories to tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral