(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Designer, developer, lover of food.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Almost two years ago I moved to a new city, on a new coast, and started a new job! I've been making websites for as long as I can remember and I love it. Nowadays I help make my coworkers' jobs easier (as a project manager) while still getting equally creative and techy. I'm stocking up on life experiences and loving every minute of my sunny new home. I'm really good at being curious. You never know when that random conversation with the nuclear physicist at the coffeehouse could come in handy. Who I'm looking for: you're kind (but willing to disagree with me), likes computers (but likes humans more), and cute in a Nice-Guy / I'm-A-Geek kind of way (as opposed to a Jock / Rockstar kind of way). You're enthusiastic about home-cooked meals. You think at least a little bit about what to wear in the morning. You're up for anything. But also not opposed to spending a whole Saturday in bed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral