(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Something witty and charming.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards





in his own words...

I am not really sure about online dating. I know people who have had success with it, so I figure I might as well give it a shot. I have never really liked talking about myself but here it goes. I would not call myself outgoing as so many people do on here. I do like to try new things, but most days I prefer relaxing at home with a good book or a movie. I am an introvert so it can take awhile for me to open up but I think I am worth it. I like people who think for themselves and question what they see around them. I am looking for someone I can be myself with. Someone to watch movies with and go on walks along the bay with, while talking about everything and nothing. I want someone who wants to experience new places and things together, from new restaurants for dinner to travel around the worldl. I would like a serious relationship and I am want to take the time to get to know you. I want to be with someone who challenges me and can hold their own in a debate with me. Most of all we need to really connect. It is not easy to describe but you know it when you feel it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral