PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | San Francisco, California

Let's do this, I'm a cashew.

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

in his own words...

I'm fortunate enough to get to travel for work, so when I come home to SF I'm looking to have fun. I love the city for all of it's intricacies. Every neighborhood has it's own flavor. There's a time and place for it all: Surfing Ocean Beach. Brunch in the Sunset. Running in Golden Gate Park. People-watching in Downtown. Polk Street in Russian Hill/Nob Hill. The Marina: use sparingly. Burritos in the Mission. Biking in the Haight. Drinks in North Beach. I still feel like a tourist when it comes to food in SF. I enjoy cooking, so Trader Joe's and Whole Foods keep me well-fed, but I'd like to get in the habit of checking out more of the city's restaurants. Table for two?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree