(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

The curious task of economics is to demonstrate to men how little they really know about what they imagine they can design.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Performing arts


in her own words...

Organized, vegan, talkative, imaginative, can be very enthusiastic and euphoric when motivated. Love the sun and nature. A bit timid, but very extrovert. A good sense of humor. Music lover. Classic (John Dowland, Bach), Jazz (Charles Lloyd, Brad Meldhau, Bill Evans), Pop (Lou Reed, Lloyd Cole, Stones, Muse, Leonard Cohen...), Indie. Cinema: The Coen Brothers, Woody Allen, Ingmar Bergman, Alain Resnais, Wim Wenders, Lars Von Trier... Books (authors): Irvin Yalom, Nietzsche, Sandor Marai, Suskind... Humor: Monty Python I'd like someone that is independent, with a high self esteem, positive thinker. Preferably a "Director" type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral