(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Life is meant for two...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I have been pretty happy with my single life, but life is meant for 2!! A bit about me: I am originally from Taiwan and moved to Sydney, Australia when I was 18. After spending 10 years down under, I decided to have another exciting change by relocating to the States earlier this year. That probably gives away my personality: I am independent, passionate about life and have an adventurous soul and a curious mind. On the other hand, I am sweet and family and friends meant a lot to me. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends, and enjoys life as much as I do. If that sounds like you, let's become friends and know each other a bit more, and see how it goes... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral