(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

"The sportos, motorheads, geeks, sluts, bloods, wastoids, dweebies, dickheads - they all adore him. They think he's a righteous dude."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

A gourmet, a movie lover, an explorer. Grew up fast at an early age taking care of family. The most successful non-careerist and leftovers cook you may ever meet. Jobs: NASA, Hollywood (worked for Michael Mann on Miami Vice, Hancock and other forgettable movies), art galleries, consulting, marketing director. Meh. Talents: picking the best dish on the menu, driving ambulances (got my EMT last summer for fun) No Talent But Do Anyway: Ukulele, patio veggie garden I'm honestly honest, mildly world weary, but still exceptionally enthusiastic at all times--and content. Equally comfortable with movies at home or spontaneous trips to unknown destinations. General qualities I enjoy in others...: Knowing yourself, having an honest, kind and developed character. Active expression (whether through unique style, art, music...many people are a bit too passive receptors for the arts, fashions, trends of others...I prefer brave creators!). We must have dreams and be wildly passionate about what we want in life. Take life seriously, but not ourselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any