PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Naomi

38 | San Francisco, California

Fun and sporty looking for an adventurous partner in crime.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm outgoing around my friends and shy when I'm in a new situation, although I'm not afraid to do things outside of my comfort zone. My friends and my family are the most important things to me and therefore I choose whom I let into my life carefully. While it may be cliche, honesty truly is the best policy and I get easily frustrated by those that don't follow that. If it's not obvious from my pictures, I LOVE triathlon and hope that I'll find someone that either shares that passion or at least has experienced what it's like to train for 15 hours a week. it's ok if you find that idea totally insane and torturous too :) About you - I value intelligence, thoughtfulness, integrity and a healthy drive for success. Being a little bit old fashioned is a good thing as well as an appreciation for being silly every once and a while. And lastly, that sometimes something good takes time, but it's worth the effort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral