(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Living happy, healthy and without limitations! Athletic, sweet, intelligent and goofy......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My family inspires me. I'm always striving to be my best.... Genuine, goofy, intelligent, athletic, loving, passionate, stubborn, kind-hearted, open minded, traditional, facetious, warm, loyal, quirky, and LOVES LIFE!!! Eternal optimist... always laughing! I'm somewhat of a shy woman, however, can be ridiculously goofy and fun when in the presence of people that I'm comfortable with. Often, I make everlasting strong friendships quickly. Easy to talk to, people have commented about how at ease they feel around me! I absolutely love to be stimulated with new ideas, friends, places to see, do, friendships, business ventures, culture. What I am looking for? I'm looking for a genuine connection with someone who is kind-hearted, compassionate, passionate, driven, intelligent, perceptive, loving, family-oriented and also who loves to laugh! Someone who can be vulnerable, and who wants to be in a life-long partnership with their best friend. I'm extremely active, so someone who appreciates a woman who is strong (mentally and physically!), active, fit, competitive and athletic is most certain! Chemistry is a must, however chemistry is more than just physical. Must be able to connect on all levels, mind, body and soul!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any