(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Man of My Dreams: Smart, accomplished, emotionally available, physically active, fun, loves food, wine, travel, beauty and is balanced.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an active, thought-ful person who wants to enjoy a partnership, a friendship and adventure with someone. I have high standards and hope to meet someone's high standards as well. I enjoy life! I have a lot of energy and want to share life with someone of like energy! There is a quiz called the Language of Love by Gary Chapman. There are 5 categories: Words of affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service and Physical Touch. I think he is on to something. Of course all of these activities can be rewarding in a relationship. The question is which 2 or 3 of the 5 make one feel 'gotten'/'connected' and happy? I was married for nearly 20 years. Enduring marriages I consider success stories. Family and my grown sons and their young families are important to me. My work is important too. I am a fitness professional; I teach at USF and various high end clubs in SF. I have 3 products out and have written or contributed to several fitness related articles for trade magazines. I love to entertain and to wine and dine. Balance is very important to me. I want to continue to grow and learn my whole lifetime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree