(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

At times like these, she thought, it was probably a good idea to carry a small hand puppet. - Lorrie Moore

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Finishing up my second year in law school. Hanging on for dear life. I'm silly / nerdy / cool / goofy / serious / extroverted / introverted / confident / awkward / hilarious / weird / pensive / genuine. I smile at people with dogs and kids. Especially people with kids and dogs on airplanes, god bless 'em. I am thankful to have close friends and family that love me for who I am. I listen to podcasts (Nerdist, Slate Political Gabfest, Slate Culture Gabfest, Rachel Maddow) and I also like audiobooks. I like to talk about politics and current events. A lot. I nerd out a lot on legal issues and love to talk about what I'm learning in school to anyone who is interested and willing to listen. I go to a lot of social events through my school and the various organizations with which I'm involved. I am passionate about gender equality and women's rights. I can be quite immature and I think boner jokes are hilarious. Recently in my Criminal Procedure class I LOL'd because my professor kept saying "TAINT" when referring to illegally acquired evidence. I almost had to leave class. I'm not looking to date around, although that can be fun, it's exhausting and I feel like I am past that point in my life. I like making dinner and curling up at home as much as I like to get dressed up and go out on the town. I don't like to cuddle while sleeping. It's nothing personal, I just get overheated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any