(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

If I could get the time machine to work I'd go back to the . . .

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm from the midwest and think it's a great place to be from, salt of the earth and all that. I don't want to live there any more, but it's given me a perspective on the world that I cherish and helps me appreciate all that California has to offer; wine, beer, tacos, bread, thai food, beaches, mountains, February. This year I've been working my tail-feathers off and am ready to have some fun. I just got back from three weeks in London and had the time of my life. I can't wait to get more stamps in my passport but oops, I used all my vacation. I've still got miles though, I even have enough to share with the right person, provided our vacation profiles align. Yes, I have one of those jobs that taught me to use words like 'align' and 'partner' a lot. But you don't have to, I'd love to meet someone who's job is completely different than mine, it could make for great dinner table conversations. Life is good but I never seem to meet anyone special, and I miss that. I'd like to meet someone who's down to earth, smart, funny and athletic. I've gotten sporty in the last couple years and while I'm still learning I'm awfully competitive and would love to meet someone who can show me some new moves. I may not know what I'm doing but I'm a fast learner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college