PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mel

43 | San Francisco, California

i saw two shooting stars last night...

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

i'm a librarian. i also like making things. i'm into sewing, crocheting, knitting, and trying to work out needle felting. i moved here last year from brooklyn, so i'm still learning my way around. i like sharp pencils, knee socks, hedgehogs, snacks, letters, vocoders, walking with my eyes closed, scowling, skirts with pockets, dresses with pockets!, geometric patterns, cupcakes, robots, everything bagels, and tea. i'm looking for someone who shares an interest in music, likes going out to see bands, and can recommend some new things to listen to. someone who cares about art, music, and books - or something! i'm not really sporty, but i do like exploring all the beautiful scenery out here. it would be great to have someone to go on some scenic adventures with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral