(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Send me an e-mail and we'll go from there. Cheers!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me being by saying that my friends would describe me as fun, spontaneous and considerate. I like to think that I have a great sense of humor and love it when someone makes me laugh. I'm very outgoing and love to socialize. I love curling up on a cold night and cuddling. I appreciate a fine dining experience as well as a simple meal. I am a good listener and a supportive person. I am an honest person who appreciates that in return. I am a confident person but always open to learning more. I'm fascinated by the stories that others tell and enjoy listening to the experiences of every day people. I enjoy black tie events but get equally jazzed about the anticipation of a quiet night for two. I am interested in a meaningful relationship that is real. I never thought I would meet someone through an on-line service but want to see where it takes me. I grew up in Los Angeles from an entertainment industry family. I like to think that my parents raised me to be a respectful and kind person that cares about others. I enjoy community service as did my mother who was a fantastic role model. I moved to San Francisco about 10 years ago and I love it. My kids are in college and I am now a free agent. They tell me to go out there and meet someone already. I've gone on some dates but nothing that really floats my boat yet. Maybe it's you??? I'm looking for someone that knows what they want, is settled in their career and has time for a wonderful relationship. If you can make me laugh and you're romantic, honest, accomplished and treat me like a lady please feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral