(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting



in her own words...

am a kind, genuine, funny (at least I make myself laugh) positive person looking for a partner with a good heart and sense of humor to share adventures with. I have amazing friends, and a wonderful family which get all too comfortable to spend one's time with. I have been in fun and exciting relationships over the years, but never with the right match. Because it's a passion, I have spent a good deal of the past 10 years traveling the world for both work and play, which is fantastic for learning, perfect for making memories, and great for making friends, but not so good for relationships. I now am settling in SF, which is why I'm on this site. The travel bug is not gone, so I plan to keep exploring, but would love to have a partner to share my adventures with. Solo travel is incredible in many ways, gets old. Ultimately, memories are best when shared. If you are adequately sarcastic, adventurous, curious, and still down to earth, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral