PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Samson

57 | San Francisco, California

: Music is the universal language and Love is the key to happiness. So it's good to try to be happy.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very energetic, and yet vyru understanding, I enjoy helping people and making them happy. I like to travel if and when possible. I do not believe in the barrirs of education or origin, for that does not define who we are. A woman needs to always be treated like a princess, and she needs to know how to be treated so. There is a saying: there is no ugly woman, only women who do not know how to be pretty. For my way of thinking there is no perfect match but to be one. It is not to wish for the best, but to be the better. Of course there are reasonable physical preferences, unfortunately we need the cause for attraction, but what keeps people together is the willingness and the effort to understand, accept, and enjoy one another. A person that agrees with my effort to be one can possibly be the one. There is no such thing ad destiny, we make it as we go. Let's give a try. Luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any