(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Another day, just believe. Another day, just breathe.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My passions and interests include healthy living (exercise, nutrition and spiritual nourishment); travel (further away and unplanned the better); spending quality time with my kids, family and friends; spiritual growth; entrepreneurship, learning to play guitar and compose music; sampling and cooking food; writing a children's story; and music exploration (everything from progressive/trance, blues, Hawaiian, electronica to folksy southern tunes). I am in a good space in my life and appreciate all that it has and will offer. I am passionate, open-minded, emotionally secure and authentic. I live my life to the fullest and seek new challenges and interests to broaden my perspective. I am a kid at heart and love to goof off. Building sand castles, making sled runs, skipping rocks, exploring tide pools, singing in the car... Sure I take my responsibilities seriously but I definitely see my education and job as a means to achieving those things in life that I value. I would love to meet a woman who is naturally confident, adventurous, worldly, thoughtful, kind and intensely passionate about many things in her life. A woman who can speak with her eyes, be sexy without make-up or fancy clothes and at peace with who she is and what she has to offer. An adventurous soul who would not hesitate showing up at an airport not knowing where she will be going. A sense of humor and a bit of goofiness would be a plus too. About the status, the separation has been lengthy (over a year) and we have a very peaceful, friendly and supportive relationship focused on the best interests of our kids. Please take the time to read through my profile. I'm in a good space in my life and do not want to waste your time or mine if there's clearly a disconnect in our respective interests and life goals. If my background, interest or goals peak your curiousity, by all means, email me and we can explore further. Thanks for reading and happy searching!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral