PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Liza

47 | San Francisco, California

What are you passionate about?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I love cooking, eating all kinds of food and celebrating both out and at home (ideally with great wine). Snuggling and holding hands on dark winter nights (and in the middle of the day) is also a priority. I am both physically and emotionally warm and generous in spirit and soul. I just got back from an amazing trip to Colorado. I loved the mountains, snow still on the ground and blue horizon and (almost) constant sun. I also adore dogs but unfortunately am allergic to them (something I have to admit in town that supposedly has more dogs than children). I know all the words to Godspell and Guys and Dolls (but generally try not to burst out in song, unless I am in a piano bar in N.Y.). I left a seemingly great job in N.Y. to reinvent my life (briefly in Seattle) and now in SF and haven’t regretted a minute of it. Living in Italy for four years ironically taught me about what I love about this country: that it’s full of primarily good, open-minded people who don’t judge you on where you come from but where you are going. Italy is still an important part of my life and I am still close with my friends there. I am very focused on being optimistic and healthy (in mind and body) and hope to find the same in a man. I am searching for a partner who is fit (to hike and swim, among others things not all of which are fit to print). Intellect, humor and a love of world cultures are all pretty key for me. Bright, curious and passionate are characteristics I embody and appreciate in a man. Formal education (if you have it) is a plus, but the bottom line is that brains, passion and opinions can be acquired in many ways. I adore dogs (and don't mind cats) but am unfortunately allergic to them. That seems to be something important to share in a town with more dogs than children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral