PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Essence

25 | San Francisco, California

"Some days are better than others."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm 20 and an actress model. I love exercising basically anything outdoors. Not really a big sports fan but I'm will to learn. I'm a frequent movie goer... If that makes any sense at all. Yes, I'm black and I'm extremely intelligent and well educated. I have a Hollywood agent. I mainly just do local gigs here in the city. Confidence booster because it's a dog eat dog world down in Hollywood. I'm probably one of the most sarcastic and witty people you will ever meet in this life time. I live a fast pace life style. When I first meet a person they think I'm British because I have accent. I love italian food. And I hope I can find the right guy. The one thing most people don't really know about me is that I envy traveling for me it's a kinda of euphoria and excitement that just isn't limited to a few words... I like to express my excitement with if I feel like I've experienced too much of one place I will take a break plane ticket, bus ride whatever that maybe I'm there. It would be outstanding to have someone to accompany me. And this is a mystery for you and I our mystery being about everything and nothing it's about our life realizations all combined into one the hurdles, the fights we may experience, my life and yours, and just lifes curveballs that will come every which way, and we have to be prepared to either hit those curveballs to Timbuktu or take a strike. There are going to be instances when life will be the the biggest not so fun person on the block but then that will be the time to live and learn and grow from what we've experienced together and move on as one. Whomever that may be. I'm ready are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree