(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Independent, Tall, Good-Natured and Humored...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I'm new to the SF area and have a pretty busy schedule. Thus, I'm trying as a way to explore the dating scene and see what's out there. I'm looking for someone genuine, smart, outgoing, and serious but knows how to laugh at themself.... and me ;-) I'm a Midwest native, but have lived all over the place and have traveled extensively abroad. I moved up to SF from SoCAL via a summer in Turkey. I'm here for grad school, but could definitely make SF my permanent home. I'm independent, candid, smart, very self-aware, and might blow you away with how nice I am....My parents put me to shame though. People always say I'm genuine ...and tall. I'm 6'1". I'm awful about writing about myself or trying to "promote" myself, but I can tell you a thousand stories that will make you think I'm funny, adventurous, brave, and maybe even a little crazy or weird. Crazy in the sense that I once wore a camouflage bridesmaid dress for a wedding and then used it as a halloween costume in the same year. I guess you could also say I would do anything for a friend... I can dress up or down, walk or run, camp or do four-seasons..I cannot really say I have a preference...well I like the outdoors ;-), but I'm a small-town girl at heart and live for experience and do it all with integrity......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral