(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

gorgeous heiress looking for shy geeky underachiever

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm very independent, confident, smart and occasionally a smart-a$$. I'm girly but not a damsel-in-distress; I can rock a gorgeous dress and sky-high stilettos by night and crawl under the house to relight the water heater by day (speaking from recent experience). I need to go someplace new on the other side of the world at least once a year to maintain my sanity and usually Italy too. I can talk to just about anyone. I read a lot (anything but poetry). I'm silly, you will laugh if we hang out. I'm professional despite the dreadlocks (don't let the hair fool you, I am not a hippy) and am serious about my career. I'm creative, it comes out in crafty projects and home remodels, sometimes my wardrobe. Working in my garden makes me happy. While SF is without a doubt the coolest place in the USofA to live I do try to get out of the city and spend some time in nature one weekend a month if I can, usually to Sea Ranch for some hiking and relaxing outside of cell phone range. I like to day dream about moving to Italy. I love the ocean... and sailing... and prosecco... and my family. I have an awesome 7yr old daughter who you will not meet unless I fall head over heals in love with you, and I'm one of those parents who can discuss things not child-related (we are a rare breed). I occasionally do a juice cleanse (I know some of you don't believe, but really you feel sooooo good after), but I also count rack of lamb as a favorite food. I host a lot of BBQ's and dinner parties at my house, love my friends. Avocados are the perfect food and it's surprising difficult to procure the really good ones outside of California. Yoga and swimming are awesome. While I studied anthropology and pre-med in college and loved both I ended up in finance, long story. I don't have a "type" per se, though my dating history strongly favors Europeans. A "must-have" would be confidence and please be good at what you do, I'm serious about my career and successful, you should be too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral