(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Just looking for now...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


in his own words...

Easy going, chill/cool, laid back...these are some of the better adjectives to describe me. I'm fine with being single but wouldn't mind finding that special someone if they popped into my life. At 33 I'm definitely at the point where I'm waiting for the right person - if I don't "feel it", I'm not going to waste my time and hers trying to make something work that just wasn't meant to be. There needs to be that initial attraction and yearning to be with one another...someone that makes me gasp internally when we initially meet and whenever I'm near them going forward. I'm a very social person; my "match" will be the same. I have a fairly large group of friends and a close knit group of really good friends - people I'll know for the rest of my life. The person I'm with will enjoy and respect the company of my friends and my friends will enjoy and respect her company, as well. I enjoy my work and make a decent living at it - it doesn't consume my life, but I am dedicated to it. I'm an intelligent and witty person - my "match" will be the same and appreciate my goofy humor. I also DJ on the side - it's a hobby, but sometimes I actually play in clubs/bars/lounges. I enjoy being in the spotlight...but I also have no qualms with just hanging out on the sidelines. While I'm a very energetic person, I still enjoy just chilling out...taking in some comedic television or watching some streaming Netflix. I'm a very "go with the flow" type person and generally willing to do whatever. In the sack I can be somewhat insatiable; however, I'm certainly not the type to sleep around - when I'm not dating someone in particular, I (luckily) go into somewhat of a dormant phase. But when I AM dating someone, it generally turns into a several times a day thing....not just several times a week. ;) Still "just looking" but if this intrigues you, feel free to hit me up. I'm open to giving something a shot. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any