(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Bright Smile, Brighter Mind

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well where do I start! I just moved to the beautiful Presidio and really don't know anyone in the gay community. I recently came out to my friends/family and am dying to meet people. I have the best support system in the world and consider my relationships to be the most important part of my life. I am spontaneous, social, thoughtful, and thrive on positive energy. I intend to make the most of my life and jump at every interesting opportunity. I love being active, especially when it involves the great outdoors. Running, biking, climbing, and yoga are a few of my favorite weekly activities. I try to laugh as often as possible and can find humor in anything. I studied Anthropology at Cal Poly and am now an Archaeologist. I'm looking for down-to-earth, open-minded, fun-loving people to explore sf with! I truly believe that the best relationships start off as friends so let me know if you're interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral