(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Sarcasm and wit...can you handle it?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Erica, and I'm a native San Franciscan. People sometimes get the wrong impression that I look intimidating, the truth is I just don't like you...kidding. Although my looks may be deceiving, you'll find that I'm quite the adventurous and outgoing person once you get to know me. I am a sarcastic person by nature, and I love to share a good laugh. People have said I'm like "one of the guys." I love going to sporting events: hockey, baseball (Go Giants!), motorcross and football are among the few. Ironically, I'm not very athletic. But at least I can cook. I went to culinary school as a pastry chef, but ended up working at a medical consulting company. My favorite thing to do is cook a good meal (with dessert, of course). I love to read (yeah yeah...kinda nerdy whatever), and I'm a big TV and movie buff. I love going to the movies. Drama. Comedy. Action. I love it all. I love going to bars and clubs with friends. I tend to go to at least two happy hours a week sometimes I go out everyday of the week. I hate not having something to do. Surprisingly enough I'm a big metal and rock fan. I have seen the Stones, NIN, Marilyn Manson and Summer Santaterium...and Kelly Clarkson. Yeah, I like pop too. I love the outdoors. Whether it be camping in the mountain, lying on a beach in hawaii or riding on the back of a motorcycle, trust me, I will do it all. And since I cook, I enjoy doing things food related. Watching Rachel Ray and her "30 minute meals" and dining out in the city (The Slanted door, Roy's). Food is good. We need it to survive. I'm looking for a guy that enjoys similar things as I or not as long as I still have time to do the things I enjoy. Deep down I'm a hopeless romantic, and love a sweet guy. Although I'm not too picky, I just date white guys. I need a outgoing, independent guy--someone who can compliment me, and can handle my sarcatic bs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral