(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Are you man enough?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Trying to write this hasn't been easy. Depending on who you ask, you'd get a variety of responses about what I'm like. Intimidating, one of the guys, hopeless romantic, great cook and fun friend are a few. And they're all correct (at least most of the time). I believe most in honesty, am loyal and protective of those I love. I am also very affectionate, sarcastic, a bit of a book nerd and a metal head. I've seen the Stones, NIN, Marilyn Manson and Outside Lands, but I sneak in a bit of Kelly Clarkson sometimes too. Nothing wrong with a little pop! I'm social and love going to bars with friends. Happy hour and having lots to do keep me busy (and happy!) but I also love the outdoors. I also love to cook, and enjoy doing anything food related. Watching Food Network, whipping up dinner for the family or planning my next gadget purchase all make me smile. I'd like to meet a guy who shares my core traits of honesty and loyalty. I need someone who is equally affectionate and able to handle my sarcastic wit. I'm a sucker for sweet guys who are outgoing, independent and into checking out new places and trying new things. Sound like you? Send me an email and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral