(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

One-of-a-kind seeks a pair

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well here it is the dreaded Match profile. The part where I tell the world who I am and what I'm looking for. But I think I want to try something a bit different. So let me start and turn this on its head. Let me ask you want you want to know about me? Tell me what I should tell you. Do you want to know about where my photos were taken (job, hiking, party) and what I like to do (cook, bike, travel) ? Do you want to know about where I’m from (NYC)? Do you want to know where I live (SF)? How about where I’m going and what my dreams are? (Hint. If you know the answer to this then YOU are the big winner). Should I tell how smart I am? Or how vulnerable I can be? What I can say about myself is that I'm looking for an equal partner, someone to challenge me; my intellect, my integrity, my passions, and perhaps most all someone who will challenge me to go for my dreams. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral