(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

eat, pray, love !

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I wish to use my own language to express my self but I'll try in yours. Like everyone I like watching movies in a lazy day then cooking , going out to have a delicious dinner or having drinks with my friends.I can write so many good things about myself, such as; dancing, photoshoot, travelling to see new places, scuba diving to endless blue ( I realy like and do all this things) but I know for relationship those are not enough, needs some more. Like patient, love,respect, loyalty and create to own language of relationships.If you are looking someone for weekend, just for fun and hang out pass me.I would like to be with person who is informed and indicate feelings of him self (looks basic isn't it?) and unflinching to go early morning adventures for diving or watch to sunrise. If I love you, you should do lots of things to reach at the end of my rope. I m patient and empathetic person and sometimes my patient might seem like weakness, but let me assure you IT IS NOT! I grow up in a warmhearted family and my family is most important thing in my life,I lived alone after 17 but never break of. I study Tourism in Turkey and do my own bussines after the university. I came to San Francisco for my second university and study Graphic Design. I leave behind all the drama befor I came to U.S.A. :)) I want share a poem from MEVLANA, he is sofi and lived 800 years ago in Middle East. Don't worry How happy, if you can see, touch an breathe Don't tell me what you don't have Make a mention your possession. Do you think every night will be as lonely as this? Leaver never come back? Bereaved; In front of you, maybe one rainy night or in spring morning. You would have known, there is beuaty in life. Could you imagine, the world without ebb and flow Sadness matures Loss teaches patience. sorry for my poor English, I translated myself:) This poem makes me hopeful, you can lose everything and everybody in your life but don't lose your hope. We can have money, car,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral