(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at. bruce lee

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

so this is my first time signing up on internet dating, and i’m putting out the beacon, i would like to meet new people instead of hanging out with the same friends and co-workers. i love my job.... most days when i dont have to work 10 hrs in a day. i’m a clinical laboratory scientist working in the HLA laboratory at stanford medical center specializing in histocompatibility. i love to eat and drink, esp sushi and whiskey! and yes, i am a romantic at heart but like to keep that a secret among my guy friends. on the first date i would hate to go to the movies as it would be a shame to stare at a screen rather than chatting it up and getting acquainted with each other. i love a good conversation to stimulate the mind! would love to meet someone who loves to travel, eat, drink, and value family and friendship. if you read this hope that is you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any