(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Quirky, fun-loving, loyal European guy looking to meet some new people to share the SF experience with. Recently moved from Chicago.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

Hi there! Thanks for dropping by to learn more about me! I recently moved to SF from Chicago for a new job in sales. I am originally from Albania / Macedonia, but have been a citizen of the United States now for 32 years. Growing up my family has owned a number of businesses, but I spent the bulk of my time working in family restaurants. Part of the reason for my move to SF was to pursue something outside of the family biz. So far, SF has been a great move for me. The people, the food, the culture, the wine...all great! As my profile described, I love trying new things and meeting new people. Whether that is as simple as saying hello to a stranger at a caf? and sharing a story or taking a weekend hike with new friends to a place I have never been, I’m up for it all. Which is why I decided to join, to meet new and interesting people that I could potentially spend time with. Being from a foreign country, I think I have a more European mindset on lots of things. Lifestyle, family, food, politics, etc. I would like to meet people who have a similar, worldly viewpoint. Please no judgmental types. I am hoping to find another who enjoys the simpler things like having a nice glass of wine and a good conversation, grabbing a movie, or just hanging out, but who is also not afraid to be spontaneous and grab a last minute flight to somewhere exciting (Vegas anyone!?). I look forward to hearing more about you! Ciao, Mike

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any