(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

extra, extra.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh man. I hate writing these things - so for the first try I let my little sister do it....after she had had several glasses of wine. Upon revisiting it, I decided I needed to put my own, sober, voice in here. So...I think that my most defining features, at least as I see them, are my sense of humor...kind of dorky, kind of witty, pretty sarcastic; my positive outlook; and my soft, sweet side. I grew up in the Bay Area, the 2nd of five kids. I went to school for music in Berkeley, travelled around a bunch, and spent a long time trying to figure out what I wanted to do to make that money. My biggest passion is music: I've been singing in bands for about 15 years and it makes me happier than anything. But I also crave the security and stability of a steady paycheck. So I've gradually moved toward working with kids. I nannied for years, and now I'm teaching preschool, which I totally love. I'm also back in school to get my elementary teaching credential, and still taking every chance I get to perform. I'm a busy girl right now, but I'm busy doing things that I love. The most important things in the world to me are my family, my friends, and my music, in that order. I seek out fun and adventure and humor in daily life and am looking for someone who's on the same page as me with this stuff. The most important quality in the person I'm looking for is a sense of humor - the easy winner over everything else. I want to find someone who can make me laugh and who also gets me and thinks I'm funny, too. Also very important, is confidence (but not cockiness) - just a solid sense of self. The other stuff I'm willing to figure out on the first date. I'm a big believer in chemistry. And that only really comes across in person, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any