PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

39 | San Francisco, California

It's so easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A dreamer describes my hopes. A romantic describes my heart and a warrior describes my soul. I am originally from Northern California and spent most of my life in the Napa Valley. I moved to New Mexico about three years ago to work in the film industry. (yep, they make movies here too! ) My dream is to become a Production Designer, which I am currently working on my reel of work. In the interim I work in the Costumes Department as a buyer and as a Set Dresser in art department. New Mexico has been very good to me, lot's of great friends, lots of creative work and as much as I love the big New Mexico sky, I miss the my family and the bay area like crazy so it looks like I will be moving back in Jan 2012. I thought that joining this website might help me find someone to spend time with when I move back to the city. A typical day for me ranges from loving work, staying active, writing, hanging with friends, watching movies, going on long walks, jamming to a perfectly selected playlist to go along with my busy day, cooking and taking time for myself. I work in a creative field so I am always looking for creativity, passion, fun and humor in everything I do and everything I am involved in. I love life and am finding even more passion for it every single day. I am looking forward to the future of life, I would like to make sure to include travel, family and a well suited partner to share it all with. The man who is perfect for me is someone who embodies passion for life, a healthy sense of humor, a kind heart, someone who is confident with who he is, doesn't take life too seriously, loves his his family, loves his carrer and has a solid group of friends. He can walk into a room and own it and knows what he wants out of life. I am looking for a partner in crime......the one that turns my world upside down in the best kind of way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree