PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

36 | San Francisco, California

Come and knock on my door....

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well let's see... I moved here 4 years ago from Canada to work in Biotech. I'm a fairly social person and enjoy spending most of my free time with my extremely diverse group of friends. I like people and appreciate all types and most lifestyles.In San Francisco, there is always a new character to meet and always something new to learn from them. I really just like to be out and about checking out restaurants/bars/coffee shops/pubs, seeing shows of all types (indie/soul/funk/electronic), going to baseball games and staying as active as possible through yoga classes and the odd swim work-out. I am usually described as fun-loving, smart, silly and quirky. That's all for now...you will have to message me if you would like to find out more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree