(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Bon Vivant

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm interested in meeting someone with a sense of adventure and a great sense of humor. Someone who is strong-minded, ambitious and up-beat. I love food and wine, a good hike, catching up with friends, quiet nights at home, the occasional big night out, art, poetry, languages. Fitness is very important to me -- yoga in particular keeps me grounded. I love to travel and explore, which feeds my sense of adventure, yet am equally content hanging out on a low-key weekend. I am interested in someone who is a thinker and a doer. Someone who loves to travel and experience new cultures. And someone who is also content just sitting still and being. I love words and wit. I like to write poetry in my spare time, and appreciate being with people who have a creative streak as well. Friends consider me funny, witty, well-rounded, intelligent, intuitive, focused, articulate and passionate. I am loyal, a very good listener and adviser. I have great friends in SF and NY, as well as around the world. Friendships and family are important to me. I believe in living in the moment, mindfully. I can be spontaneous but am not one to rush into things. I enjoy travel and experiencing many cultures; it is both humbling and invigorating. If I were a cocktail, I would be a good mix of east and west coast with a twist of London and a splash of global.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral