(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Single and ready to mingle...yes, that's all i could come up with.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easygoing person and am looking for the right guy to have fun with now and eventually commit to something more serious. I lived in SF for a few months up until March, and am currently working from Sacramento and commuting into the city every so often to spend time at the office. I should be back living in San Francisco starting in May, and am excited about expanding my social network and possibly meeting some great people. I have a big sense of humor, love to make people laugh, and can swear like a sailor. I am happiest sitting down with friends, a glass of wine, and watching whatever is on TV, but also love to get out of the house and explore. I have a BS in environmental science, but am far from a hippie:) I love to learn about all aspects of the world, especially areas that I didn't get to study much in college, so maybe you can teach me a little. I am looking for a laid-back guy, non-douchey please, who is respectful and ready have fun getting to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral