(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

NOLA bred psychologist-in-training that loves exploring, whiskey, animals, and live music

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My closest friends would probably describe me as loyal, generous, sarcastic, and goofy to start but we tend to talk a lot so I'm sure they'd have more to say. I'm looking for someone who's laid back but not so laid back that they let life pass them by. I love trying new things like snowboarding or surfing, sky diving, travelling, roadside attractions, and going to to big events I've never been to before. If I could live in any time period it would be the 60's because I really love the music from that time and the idea that anything is possible. My proudest accomplishment to date is graduating from Berkeley and right now I'm trying to become a clinical psychologist so I can make a difference in someone's life. I have a soft spot for people who need help and love that San Francisco seems to care so much about its residents. I have absolutely no idea what my sense of humor is, I generally laugh at everything! Definitely always see the silver lining. My perfect date would probably be a comedy show and dinner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree