(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Geez..not used to writing about myself..but will give it a try.. I'm happy and single..but life is meant for two! I have a pretty healthy lifestyle and am looking for same Very energetc and am told I look very young for my age (must be the Asian influence). I'm old fashioned in that I like a man who opens doors for me, will make the first call, and to take the initative in moving forward with the relationship. Don't get me wrong, I'm assertive, but never aggressive. I enjoy my job most of the time, but there are days when I'd rather be enjoying the outdoors. I have a wonderful family and friends and spend as much time as I can with them. I love dogs and cats but don't have one at the moment. Just lost my little buddy after 19 years. I try to surround myself with positve. easy going people. I love wearing jeans and comfy sweats, but can turn into an absolute woman in a little black dress in no time! I am well groomed and cleaniless is a top priorty with me. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is absolutely mandatory. I consider myself to be outgoing and social, but always welcome those time when I can cozy up to a good book, a glass of Cabernet or just listening to my favorite tunes. I love good food, good wine and don't indulging in a pepperone pizza). My favorite food is probably Japanese. When asked what my favorite thing to do is..I can't really pin point one thing in particular...but w/end drives comes to mind, exploring old quaint little towns. I adore the Mother Lode Country in No. California. The beautiful coastline and visiting old lighthouses. I love the smell of the ocean and sound of the waves. I'm a amature photographer and love taking pictures of anything tha catches my eye! I enjoy all types of music. I love Michael Buble, Diana Krall, Acker Bilk (especially love the tune "Stranger on the Shore) and Boz Skaggs..just to name a few. Slow dancing to some it old school or country works for me. Hoping to meet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree