(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Music is my aeroplane.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

All my friends say i'm crazy, but in a good way... not in a clinical-get hospitalized-way. haha Im usually the one making people laugh and getting them to do stuff.. I love getting myself involved in new projects all the time. Im an artist to the core, a designer and also have a huge passion for music. Im addicted to music. Seriously. I Still live in Peru as of March 2012, but Im gonna be graduating college in July and then I plan on moving to northern California. Probably San francisco and then take it from there. So i guess Im looking for people to establish some kind of bond before i move. Ive travel a lot, and Im no stranger to california or anything, been there a few times (and love it) so now i think i wanna get to know some people in the creative market... Graphic designers, artists, musicians, photographers... etc! So if you want to get to know a fun peruvian girl and then take it from there, hit me up! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral