(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

All of our hopes and dreams are within reach,if only we believe.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am always open to trying new things.I think I have a good sense of humor.I am outgoing and love company. I try to maintain a healthy life style.I still keep up with the running,but now I appreciate the practice of yoga. I love to laugh and make peopel laugh too. I enjoy the beach,watching sunset,movies,dining out, listening to music,dancing. I would like to meet an honest and sincere gentleman with a good sense of humor who enjoye life and takes it as it came.I want honesty and respect.All of which I will return to you.I man who likes adventure but can also sit at home and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree