(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Here now.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a hopeless optimist who tries to live life to it's fullest. I laugh easily and often, and have been know to make others laugh on more than one occasion. I'm adventurous, outgoing, energetic and passionate about many things. I love exploring new places, traveling, wandering around museums, visiting art galleries and spending time outdoors. On weekends you are likely to find me sailing on the bay, rowing a canoe, hiking with friends or riding bikes around Marin. I love listening to a good story, value other people's perspectives, and truly enjoy hearing other people's opinion. Cooking for a big group and sharing a meal with friends is one of my favorite things to do. I moved to San Francisco a year ago, after living in Manhattan, London and L.A. So far life in San Francisco has been pretty amazing. And at this point in my life, I can't imagine living anywhere else. I'd like to meet a guy who is comfortable in his own skin, active, intelligent and kind. Someone with a similar take on life, with drive and passion. A guy who possesses a positive outlook, likes to sail...maybe even races... and truly enjoys whatever he does. A sense of humor and good manners also help. But what I'm really looking for is a man to share with, smile with, have fun with and travel through life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree