PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sally

25 | San Francisco, California

I may be small, but I got a big personality!

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am full of energy, friendly, positive, confident, selfless, compassionate, caring, funny, sarcastic and ambitous. Music is a big part of my life and I am proud to say that I have quite an eclectic taste for all music. I enjoy music festivals and I wish to attend more in my near future. Without laughter, life is simply dull. I am dedicated in anything that I do and everything I set my mind to; though, I do not take myself to seriously. I love the outdoors, hiking, the beach, running and bike riding. I love being around my family and friends. I am most defintely a people person and love to surround myself in social settings-whether that is forming a group together to go on some type of adventure or a night on the town. I lived in San Luis Obispo for 2 years and just recently moved back to the bay area where I am originally from. Four months ago I started a job as a teacher at a preschool. Everyday I wake up excited for life and all it has to offer. With this new job it is has become a little difficult to meet new people and I looking for that specific someone. Someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about life. Someone who laughs a whole bunch and is a social person. Someone who can dish and receive sarcasm. Someone who craves life and all it has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to take risks and loves to travel. Someone who will compliment me and my life and where I will compliment theirs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any