PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Naomi

30 | San Francisco, California

Romantic, realistic but not reserved

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm focused on my career right now and finishing school. I'm a very passionate and physical individual. I've recently began to learn the language of love (French) and I'm looking for someone to share my travels and maybe my life. As I've said I'm quite busy with school but could make time for the right guy. I'm looking for an equal and a partner and sometimes find myself wondering are there any true gentleman in the world? Has chivalry died? Will I ever find a real man? I'm looking for someone that will make me strive to be the best person I can be and someone to connect to on multiple levels. I find it hard to do the bar scene because its overpopulated with the new generation of females aka whores. Looking for someone who is not disillusioned by make up and fake breasts and do remember that pretty is certain natural features and I have them. I know my worth and I'm not going to settle, but, I do believe in compromise. As the new year unfolds I look forward to whatever obstacles and blessings come my way. Peace and love. Get it up and get it in. -Written by a caring friend I'm off the market here's this b****.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral