(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

You bring the energy, I bring laughter, and we got a date!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Balanced. Work hard, play hard, and relax hard. I love a beach or a park (especially in SF) as much as I enjoy rocking a festival or night out from beginning to end. Intense and passionate about my goals and the people I love. I consider my family and close friends my most valued asset, and I tend to go out of my way to show it. I'm from Venezuela, so I'm big on latin music, dancing, food, and a beer on Friday afternoons. I love laughing and making others laugh, always rallying friends for the next fun event. I'm looking for someone that values the same work-life-fun balance, energetic but with a high appreciation for the occasional lazy sunday. An outgoing, positive-minded, down-to-earth, easy-going lady that can laugh at herself as much as she makes fun of me. If this sounds like you, let's go to dinner, drinks, coffee, a hike, a run, a park, a jazz bar, or wherever there's a good time to be had.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any